Login
       

Tea Rota 2018

Please ensure you do your tea duty.  
It is your responsibility to arrange a swap if you are unable to do the dates indicated. 
Do not just not turn up! 

 

May 2018
Tues 01 May Wadhurst
Peter Baker, Frances Baker
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Sat 05 May Eastbourne Blind
William Wheeler, Eddie Vine
Mixed 2:00 PM 4T
Mon 07 May Eastbourne
Kathy Pease, Peter Campbell-Dykes, Fred Stevens
Mixed 2:00 PM 5R
Tues 08 May Hampden Park
Avis Green, Don Redford, Ray Roberts
Mixed 2:00 PM 6T
Sat 12 May Captain v Vice Captain
Volunteers
Men 2:00 PM 6T
Mon 14 May Gullivers
John Brand, Jo Brand, Ron Townsend
Mixed 2:00 PM 5T
Thurs 17 May HORAM LADIES
Fred Stevens, Stan Padmore
LADIES 2:00 PM 3T
Fri 18 May BEXHILL
Jonathan Wilde, Mike Bourne
LADIES 2:00 PM 3R
Sun 20 May Royal Sovereign
Brenda Jowers, Jim Brown, Paul Speller
Mixed 2:00 PM 6T
Sun 27 May G W Staniforth B. C.
Chrissie Sawle, Kathy Pease, Julie Wildman
  2:00 PM 6R
Mon 28 May Spartan
Pat Smith, Rita Smith
Men 2:00 PM 4R
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun Seaford
Keith Pulling, Sally Pulling
Mixed 2:00 PM 4R
Sun 03 Jun Groombridge
Tom Dalgleish, Norma Dalgleish
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Mon 04 Jun East Dean & Friston
Steve Carter, Dave Sykes
Mixed 2:00 PM 4T
Thurs 07 Jun Horam
Dave Morris, Paul Speller
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Mon 11 Jun Gildredge Park
Bob Burge, Doreen Ryall, Brenda Jowers
Mixed 2:00 PM 5R
Thurs 14 Jun Crouch
Chrissie Sawle, Ron Townsend, Jenny Bennett
Mixed 2:00 PM 5R
Fri 15 Jun Sussex Vice Patrons
Edie Vine, Avis Green, Don Redford
Men 2:00 PM 5R
Sat 16 Jun Hollington Old Church
Noel Ryan, Wendy Ryan
Mixed 2:00 PM 4T
Mon 25 Jun Polegrove
Ray Roberts, Alison Murray
Mixed 2:00 PM 4T
July 2018
Fri 06 Jul HELLINGLY
William Wheeler, John Porter
LADIES 2:00 PM 3T
Sat 07 Jul Bexhill
Mac Maclean, Chris Andrews, Shirly Thomas
Men 2:00 PM 5R
Wed 11 Jul Gloucester County BC
Peter Langford, Dorothy Langford, Stewart Langford
Men's tour 2:00 PM 6R
Thurs 12 Jul Cross in Hand
Dave Ellis, Sandra Ellis
Mixed League 2:00 PM 4T
Sun 15 Jul President's Day
Volunteers
  2:00 PM  
Thirs 19 Jul CAPTAIN V VICE CAPTAIN
Mike Cooke, Sam Howard
LADIES 2:00 PM  
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug Ladies v Gents
Volunteers
Mixed 2:00 PM  
Sun 05 Aug Ringmer
Richard Goldsmith, Doreen Ryall, Derek Elford
Mixed League 2:00 PM 4T
Fri 10 Aug Herstmonceux
Keith Pulling, Sally Pulling
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Sat 18 Aug LADIES TOUR
Gordon Allcorn, Jim Brown, Eddie Jones
LADIES 2:00 PM 6R
Wed 22 Aug Bugbrooke BC
Peter Langford, Dorothy Langford, Rita Smith
Mixed tour 2:00 PM 6R
Fri 24 Aug Motcombe
Noel Ryan, Wendy Ryan
Mixed 2:00 PM 4T
Tues 28 Aug Writtle BC
John Brand, Jo Brand, Peter Campbell-Dykes
Mixed 2:00 PM 6R
Wed 29 Aug Parade
Alan Mitchell, Alison Murray
Mixed 2:00 PM 5T
Thurs 30 Aug Deanland
Chris Andrews, Shirley Thomas
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Fri 31 Aug Ninfield
Ann Pearce, Phil Pearce
Mixed 2:00 PM 5T
September 2018
Mon 03 Sep Measham BC
Tom Dalgleish, Norma Dalgleish, Derek Elford
Mixed tour 2:00 PM 6R
Tues 04 Sep FARNBOROUGH LADIES
John Porter, Mike Bourne
LADIES TOUR 2:00 PM 4T
Fri 07 Sep Hellingly
Mike Cooke, Chas Kessler
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Sun 09 Sep Plumstead Radical
Stan Padmore, Ann Pearce, Phil Pearce
Mixed tour 2:00 PM 6R
Thurs 13 Sep Buxted Park
Alan Mitchell, Jenny Bennett, Stewart Langford
Mixed 2:00 PM 5R
Fri 14 Sep Hellingly
Jonathan Wilde, Sam Howard
Men 2:00 PM 4T
Sun 16 Sep Crowborough
Gordon Allcorn, Chas Kessler, Bob Burge
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Wed 19 Sep Mayfield
Dave Ellis, Sandra Ellis
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Fri 21 Sep Maresfield
Richard Goldsmith, Mac Maclean
Mixed league 2:00 PM 4T
Sat 22 Sep Charity Match
Volunteers
Mixed 2:00 PM 6R

Tea and Cleaning Rotas

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy