Login
Fixture List for 2018            
Day Date Club Type Venue Time Dress Game  
April 2018                
Sat 21 Apr Green opens   H 2:00 PM G    
Tues 24 Apr Roll Up   H 2:00 PM      
Fri 27 Apr Roll Up   H 2:00 PM      
Sat 28 Apr Open/Recruitment Day     10:00 AM      
Sun 29 Apr Club afternoon   H 2:00 PM G    
May 2018                
Tues 01 May Wadhurst Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sat 05 May Eastbourne Blind Mixed H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Mon 07 May Eastbourne BC Mixed A 2:00 PM W 5R  
Tues 08 May HAMPDEN PARK LADIES LADIES H 2:00 PM W 3T  
Tues 08 May Hampden Park Men H 2:00 PM W 3T  
Wed 09 May Spartan Men A 2:00 PM W 4R  
Thurs 10 May Herstmonceux Mixed League A 2:30 PM W 4T  
Sat 12 May Captain v Vice Captain Men H 2:00 PM W 6T  
Mon 14 May Gullivers Mixed H 2:00 PM W 5T  
Tues 15 May Aubrey Crowe 1 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 16 May SAFFRONS LADIES LADIES LEAGUE A 10:00 AM G 2R  
Thurs 17 May HORAM LADIES LADIES H 2:00 PM W 3T  
Fri 18 May BEXHILL LADIES H 2:00 PM W 3R  
Fri 18 May Bexhill Men A 2:00 PM W 5R  
Sun 20 May Royal Sovereign Men H 2:00 PM W 3T  
Sun 20 May ROYAL SOVEREIGN LADIES LADIES H 2:00 PM W 3T  
Tues 22 May Aubrey Crowe 2 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 23 May HAMPDEN PARK LADIES LADIES LEAGUE H 10:00 AM G 2R  
Thurs 24 May Parade Mixed A 2:00 PM W 5T  
Fri 25 May Gildredge Park  Mixed A 2:00 PM W 6R  
Sun 27 May G W Staniforth B. C.  Mixed tour H 2:00 PM W 6R  
Mon 28 May Spartan Men H 2:00 PM W 4R  
Tues 30 May Aubrey Crowe 3 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 30 May SEAFORD LADIES LADIES LEAGUE A 10:00 AM G 2R  
Thurs 31 May Motcombe Mixed A 2:00 AM W 4T  
June 2018                
Fri 01 Jun Seaford Mixed H 2:00 PM W 4R  
Sat 02 Jun Comerford Trophy Men H 10:00 AM W    
Sun 03 Jun Groombridge Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Mon 04 Jun East Dean & Friston Mixed H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Wed 06 Jun GILDREDGE PARK LADIES LEAGUE A 10:00 AM G 2R  
Thurs 07 Jun Horam Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sat 09 Jun LADIES INVITATION AFTERNOON   H 2:00 PM      
Mon 11 Jun Gildredge Park  Mixed H 2:00 PM W 5R  
Tues 12 Jun Horam Goodwill Cup Mixed A 2:30 PM W 4T  
Wed 13 Jun MOTCOMBE LADIES LEAGUE H 10:00 AM G 2R  
Thurs 14 Jun Crouch Mixed H 2:00 PM W 5R  
Fri 15 Jun Sussex Vice Patrons Men H 2:00 PM W 5R  
Sat 16 Jun Hollington Old Church Mixed H 2:00 PM G 4T  
Sun 17 Jun Royal Sovereign Men A 2:00 PM W 3T  
Sun 17 Jun ROYAL SOVEREIGN LADIES LADIES A 2:00 PM W 3T  
Mon 18 Jun Deanland Mixed league A 6:00 PM G 4T  
Tues 19 Jun Aubrey Crowe 4 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 20 Jan ROYAL SOVEREIGN LADIES LADIES LEAGUE H 10:00 AM G 2R  
Thurs 21 Jun HAMPDEN PARK LADIES LADIES A 2:00 PM W 3T  
Thurs 21 Jun Hampden Park Men A 2:00 PM W 3T  
Sat 23 Jun Simmonds Cup Mixed Pairs H 10:00 AM W    
Mon 25 Jun Polegrove Mixed H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Tues 26 Jun Aubrey Crowe 5 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 27 Jun PARADE LADIES LEAGUE A 10:00 AM G 2R  
Wed 27 Jun Roll Up   H 6:00 PM G    
Fri 29 Jun Uckfield Mixed League H 6:00 PM G 4T  
Sat 30 Jun HARRIS BOWL LADIES H 1:00 PM W    
July 2018                
Mon 02 Jul Roll Up   H 2:00 PM G    
Tues 03 Jul Aubrey Crowe 6 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 04 Jul SAFFRONS LADIES LADIES LEAGUE A 10:00 AM G 2R  
Wed 04 Jul Horam Mixed league A 2:30 PM W 4T  
Thurs 05 Jul Polegrove Mixed A 2:00 PM W 3T  
Fri 06 Jul HELLINGLY LADIES H 2:00 PM W 3T  
Fri 06 Jul Hellingly Men A 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sat 07 Jul BEXHILL LADIES A 2:00 PM W 3R  
Sat 07 Jul Bexhill Men H 2:00 PM W 5R  
Sun 08 Jul Ringmer Mixed League A 2:30 PM W 4T  
Mon 09 Jul Roll Up   H 6:00 PM G    
Wed 11 Jul Gloucester County BC Men's tour H 2:00 PM W 6R  
Thurs 12 Jul Cross in Hand Mixed League H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Fri 13 Jul Buxted Park Mixed A 2:30 PM W 5R  
Sat 14 Jul Wadhurst Mixed league A 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sun 15 Jul President's Day   H 2:00 PM W    
Mon 16 Jul Seaford Mixed A 2:00 PM W 4R  
Tues 17 Jul Aubrey Crowe 7 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 18 Jul HAMPDEN PARK LADIES LADIES LEAGUE A 10:00 AM G 2R  
Wed 18 Jul Eastbourne Blind Mixed A 2:00 PM W 4T  
Thirs 19 Jul CAPTAIN V VICE CAPTAIN LADIES H 2:00 PM W    
Fri 20 Jul Roll Up   H 6:00 PM G    
Sat 21 Jul Crowborough Mixed A 2:30 PM W 4T  
Mon 23 Jul Club afternoon   H 2:00 PM G    
Tues 24 Jul Aubrey Crowe 8 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 25 Jul SEAFORD LADIES LADIES LEAGUE H 10:00 AM G 2R  
Wed 25 Jul Uckfield Mixed league A 6:00 PM G 4T  
Thurs 26 Jul Eastbourne BC Mixed H 2:00 PM W 5R  
Sat 28 Jul Bob Price Shield Mixed H 10:00 AM W    
Sun 29 Jul Groombridge Mixed league A 2:30 PM G 4T  
Mon 30 Jul Roll Up   H 6:00 PM G    
August 2018                
Wed 01 Aug GILDREDGE PARK LADIES LEAGUE H 10:00 AM G 2R  
Wed 01 Aug Maresfield Mixed league A 6:00 PM G 4T  
Thurs 02 Aug Ninfield Mixed A 2:00 PM W 5T  
Fri 03 Aug Ladies v Gents Mixed H 2:00 PM W    
Sun 05 Aug Ringmer Mixed League H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Tues 07 Aug Aubrey Crowe 9 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 08 Aug MOTCOMBE LADIES LEAGUE A 10:00 AM G 2R  
Wed 08 Aug Rotherfield Mixed league H 6:00 PM G 4T  
THurs 09 Aug Cross in Hand Mixed League A 2:00 PM G 4T  
Fri 10 Aug Herstmonceux Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sat 11 Aug Ken Ryall Memorial Mixed Pairs H 10:00 AM W    
Mon 13 Aug Roll up   H 2:00 PM G    
Tues 14 Aug Aubrey Crowe 10 AC H 6:00 PM G 5T  
Wed 15 Aug ROYAL SOVEREIGN LADIES LADIES LEAGUE A 10:00 AM G 2R  
Wed 15 Aug Mayfield Mixed League A 5:30 PM G 4T  
Thurs 16 Aug Rotherfield Mixed league A 2:30 PM W 4T  
Fri 17 Aug Roll up   H 6:00 PM G    
Sat 18 Aug TOUR LADIES H 2:00 PM W 6R  
Sun 19 Aug Mixed triples invitation day   H 10:00 AM      
Mon 20 Aug Gullivers Mixed A 2:00 PM W 5T  
Tues 21 Aug HORAM LADIES LADIES A 2:30 PM W 3T  
Wed 22 Aug PARADE LADIES LEAGUE H 10:00 AM G 2R  
Wed 22 Aug Bugbrooke BC Mixed tour H 2:00 PM W 6R  
Fri 24 Aug Motcombe Mixed H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sat 25 Aug Aubrey Crowe 11 & fish supper AC H 2:00 PM G 5T  
Sun 26 Aug Hellingly Mixed league A 2:00 PM W 4T  
Tues 28 Aug Writtle BC  Mixed tour H 2:00 PM W 6R  
Wed 29 Aug Parade Mixed H 2:00 PM W 5T  
Thurs 30 Aug Deanland Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Fri 31 Aug Ninfield Mixed H 2:00 PM W 5T  
September 2018                
Sat 01 Sep Club Finals            
Sun 02 Sep Club Finals            
Mon 03 Sep Measham BC Mixed tour H 2:00 PM W 6R  
Tues 04 Sep FARNBOROUGH LADIES LADIES TOUR H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Fri 07 Sep Hellingly Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sun 09 Sep Plumstead Radical Mixed tour H 2:00 PM W 6R  
Mon 10 Sep Crouch Mixed A 2:00 PM W 5R  
Tues 11 Sep Candlelit bowls Mixed H        
Thurs 13 Sep Buxted Park Mixed H 2:00 PM W 5R  
Fri 14 Sep HELLINGLY LADIES A 2:00 PM W 3T  
Fri 14 Sep Hellingly Men H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sat 15 Sep Non-trophy event Mixed H 10:00 AM W    
Sun 16 Sep Crowborough Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Mon 17 Sep Club afternoon   H 2:00 PM G    
Wed 19 Sep Mayfield Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Fri 21 Sep Maresfield Mixed league H 2:00 PM W 4T  
Sat 22 Sep Charity Match Mixed H 2:00 PM W 6R  
Mon 24 Sep Roll Up   H 2:00 PM G    
Wed 26 Sep Roll Up   H 2:00 PM G    
Fri 28 Sep Roll Up   H 2:00 PM G    
Sun 30 Sep Green closes            
Indoor Season 2019                
January 2019                
Sun 20 Jan Hampden Park Mixed A 2:00 PM W 6T Meal
February 2019                
Sun 03 Feb Denton Island Mixed A 2:00 PM W 6T Meal
Sat 16 Feb Langney Mixed A 2:00 PM W 6T T&B
March 2019                
Sat 16 Mar Edgerton Park Mixed A 2:00 PM W 6T Meal
April 2019                
Sun 08 Apr Wealden Mixed A 2:15 PM W 6T Meal
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy