Winners                 Runners Up


Comerford Trophy          Mike Cooke              Pat Smith


Simmons Cup                Pat Smith                Keith Pulling

                                    Sally Pulling             Frances Baker


Bob Price Shield             Carol Downes           Steve Carter

                                     Ray Kirk                  Ann Pearce

                                     Dave Sykes              Ron Townsend


Harris Bowl                    Norma Dalgleish          Edie Vine


Ken Ryall Trophy            Mike Cooke                  Trevor Roberts

                                    Edie Vine                      Wendy Peirce                                 

Non Trophy – Ladies       Norma Dalgleish            Rita Smith


Non Trophy – Men           Pat Smith                      Keith Jenkinson


Aubrey Crowe League      Skuas (Chris Andrews - Peter Baker -                                               Jim Brown - Carol Downes - Jonathan Wilde)


Men’s Singles                  Graeme MacKinnon          Dave Sykes


Ladies Singles                 Sally Pulling                     Jenny Bennett


Men’s 100 Up                  Eddie Jones                      Bobby Bennett


Ladies 100 Up                 Christine Andrews              Sally Pulling


Men's Pairs                      Graeme MacKinnon            Keith Jenkinson

                           Mike Cooke                       Steve Carter


Ladies Pairs                      Rita Smith                         Sally Pulling

                                       Frances Baker                    Wendy Peirce


Australian Pairs                 Ian Catling                         Bobby Bennett

                                       Trevor Roberts                    Norma Dalgleish


Mixed Pairs                       Steve Carter                        Pat Smith

                                        Sheena Brown                     Jenny Bennett


2 Woods                            Frances Baker                     Bobby Bennett


Champion of Champions     Graeme MacKinnon          

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement